top of page
  • theaasuhosivano

Re-Volt Game With Crack Jamyam







How to install this game: Download the.exe file and run it. Then select the option to install REVOLT from the main menu. The game will install and launch automatically. If you have any questions, feel free to post them here or e-mail me at re-voltgame@hotmail.com You can find my e-mail address here: Thanks for downloading this game! It's time to continue with the saga that is REVOLT. We're not at the end of the game yet, but I need to announce some news. If you're interested in knowing more, read on! For a start, I'd like to mention something that most of you should know. For years, REVOLT hasn't been updated, which is not really a problem. REVOLT wasn't meant to be updated. As you'll see in the devlog, in the first version of the game, I designed it with the intention that the game would never be updated. I only changed that idea when I read a blog post (here's the link, if you're interested in reading more), by James Doring, and I decided to add more to the game's storyline. To understand what I'm talking about, you can go to the right side of this page, where you'll find a devlog entry for the development of the game. In this entry, you'll see some lines that were later removed from the final version, but which explained much more about the REVOLT development process and my own feelings towards the idea of updating. REVOLT is, to me, a game that should be as it was when it was released in 1999. It's one of those games that should be played the way it should be, without having to change anything. As a result, I haven't yet decided whether or not I'll add new missions or anything else to the game. I may do it, but at the moment, I don't want to. Next, I have a favor to ask of you. I know that a lot of people are scared of updating old games (myself included, I know I am), but I'd like to ask you to, at least once, download and play REVOLT. There are a few games like this, which I consider to be good and which I want to recommend, but which I feel are too slow, boring, or otherwise faulty for the people who don't like playing be359ba680


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page